Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Mary The Virgin Willingdon
December 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019 08:00Holy Communion BCP
09:30Kids on Sunday
09:45Parish Eucharist
10:30Holy Communion (BCP)
11:30Family Eucharist
18:30Advent Memorial Service
Monday 2nd December 2019 08:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
10:30Mothers’ Union Quiet Day At Rye
17:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 08:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
10:00Trees Café+ Church
14:00Mothers’ Union Advent Carol Service
17:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 4th December 2019 08:00Morning Prayer
10:00Food Bank at the Trees
13:30SonbeamsService for babies and young children
18:45Evening Prayer
19:15 Eucharist
Thursday 5th December 2019 08:00Morning Prayer
10:30Friendly Cuppa in Church Hall
17:00Evening Prayer
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Friday 6th December 2019 08:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
17:00Willingdon Rainbows and Brownies Christmas Service
19:30Choir Practice
Saturday 7th December 2019 08:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
15:00Messy Church in Church HallFirst Saturday of the month. Activities in church hall, followed by a short service in church, then a meal
16:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 8th December 2019 08:00Holy Communion BCP
09:30Kids on Sunday
09:45Parish Eucharist
11:30Family Eucharist
18:30Evensong
Monday 9th December 2019 08:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
19:00Confirmation Group in church
Tuesday 10th December 2019 08:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
10:00Trees Café+ Church
14:00Willingdon Primary Concert
17:00Evening Prayer
18:00Oakwood School Concert
Wednesday 11th December 2019 08:00Morning Prayer
10:00Food Bank at the Trees
13:30SonbeamsService for babies and young children
15:00Christmas Carols Croxden Court
18:45Evening Prayer
19:15 Eucharist
19:15Taize2nd Wednesday of each month, Taize style worship
19:453MMM's Christmas Party in Church Hall2nd and 4th Wednesday each month
Thursday 12th December 2019 08:00Morning Prayer
09:15Chalk Hill Pre-School in Church
10:30Friendly Cuppa in Church Hall
11:00Christmas Tree Festival
17:00Evening Prayer
18:00Parish Council carols at The Triangle
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Friday 13th December 2019 08:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
11:00Christmas Tree Festival
17:00Evening Prayer
19:30Choir Practice
Saturday 14th December 2019 08:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
09:15Chalk Hill Nativity in Church
11:00Christmas Tree Festival
16:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 15th December 2019 Christmas Tree Festival
08:00Holy Communion BCP
09:30Kids on Sunday
09:45Parish Eucharist
11:30Family Eucharist
15:00Christingle Sevice
18:30Service of Nine Lessons & Carols
Monday 16th December 2019 08:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
19:00Confirmation Group in Church
Tuesday 17th December 2019 08:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
10:00Trees Café+ Church
17:00Evening Prayer
18:15Carols at Sunrise Senior Living
20:00Carols at the Red Lion
Wednesday 18th December 2019 08:00Morning Prayer
10:00Food Bank at the Trees
13:30SonbeamsService for babies and young children
18:45Evening Prayer
19:15 Eucharist
Thursday 19th December 2019 08:00Morning Prayer
10:30Friendly Cuppa in Church Hall
10:30Mothers Union Corporate Communion3rd Thursday of each month
17:00Evening Prayer
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Friday 20th December 2019 08:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
19:30Choir Practice
Saturday 21st December 2019 08:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
16:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 22nd December 2019 08:00Holy Communion BCP
09:30Kids on Sunday
09:45Parish Eucharist
11:30Family Eucharist
18:30Evensong
Monday 23rd December 2019 08:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 24th December 2019 08:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
10:00Trees Café+ Church
15:00Crib Service
16:30Crib Service
17:00Evening Prayer
23:15Midnight Mass
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
08:00Holy Communion BCP
09:45Christmas Day Eucharist with Carols
19:15 Eucharist
Thursday 26th December 2019 08:00Morning Prayer
10:30Eucharist (Said)
17:00Evening Prayer
Friday 27th December 2019 08:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
19:30Choir Practice
Saturday 28th December 2019 08:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
16:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 29th December 2019 08:00Holy Communion BCP
09:45Parish Eucharist with Sunday School
11:30Family Eucharist
18:30Evensong with Benediction
Monday 30th December 2019 08:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve
08:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
10:00Trees Café+ Church
17:00Evening Prayer